Innocence (Shadow War, book 1), by C. Nault & M. Findley


Book 1 of the Shadow War Trilogy.
Rachel Flannagan knew the moment she met Adam Black that the sexy parkour instructor was trouble. But she never imagined that this meeting would change her life forever.
Now, with killers on her heels and only Adam to protect her, she has to decide who she can trust. But is Adam and the organization he works for ally or foe?

Available at Amazon :
B&N :
Kobo :